Our First Video Book Launch!

It’s that time again! We have 8 spectacular authors launching their newest books and we’d love to invite you to the party to celebrate their success. We are having a virtual meet up April 9th at 4pm ET 2pm MT where our Best Selling series author will be dialing in from 9pm GMT where one of … Continued

Hope Karan Gerecht – Book Journeys Author Interview

Another Book Journeys Radio episode with Angela Lauria last week featured author Hope Karan Gerecht who talked about her first book, Healing Design: Practical Feng Shui for Healthy and Gracious Living. Hope is a Feng Shui Consultant/Designer and Educator and has been in the practice for 30 years. Her book was first published in 1999 … Continued

Enter your details below to get the case study now!

Get Access To Your Masterclass Now

Enter your details below to get access to the FREE video training

Get Access To Your Masterclass Now